Sku: P-YE-L-0079-S

Label: Atlantic – ATL 60 045
Format: 3 x VinylLP, Album3-Panel Gatefold
Genre: Rock


Media: zo goed als nieuw

A1 Opening (Excerpt From Firebird Suite)
A2 Siberian Khatru
A3 Heart Of The Sunrise
B1 Perpetual Change
B2 And You And I: Cord Of Life / Eclipse / The Preacher And The Teacher / Apocalypse
C1 Mood For A Day
C2 Excerpts From The Six Wives Of Henry VIII
C3 Roundabout
D1 I've Seen All Good People
D2 Long Distance Runaround / The Fish
E Close To The Edge: Solid Time Of Change / Total Mass Retain / I Get Up I Get Down / Seasons Of Man
F1 Yours Is No Disgrace
F2 Starship Trooper: Life Seeker / Disillusion / Wurm

 het live album dat er echt toe doet!

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page