Sku: P-TY-L-0013-S

Label: Odd Future Records – 88765493061
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Pink Translucent
CD, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2014

A1 Wolf
A2 Jamba
Featuring – Hodgy Beats
Written-By – G. Long*
A3 Cowboy
A4 Awkward
Vocals – Frank Ocean
A5 Domo23
A6 Answer
Vocals [Additional] – Syd Bennett*
B1 Slater
Featuring – Frank Ocean
B2 48
Vocals – Frank Ocean
B3 Colossus
Mixed By – Andrew Dawson
Piano – Colin Boyd (2)
B4 PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer
Featuring – Frank Ocean, Laetitia Sadier
Vocals – Elijah Hall, Jaslyn Leonti, Parys Hall
Written-By – F. Ocean*, L. Sadier*
Featuring – Pharrell*
C2 Pigs
C3 Parking Lot
Featuring – Casey Veggies, Mike G (10)
Written-By – C. Jones*, M. Griffin*
C4 Rusty
Featuring – Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt
Vocals – Jason Dill
Written-By – D. Cole*, T. Kgositsile*
D1 Trashwang
Featuring – Jasper Dolphin, L-Boy, Lee Spielman, Left Brain, Lucas*, Na'Kel, Taco*
Written-By – D. Wilson*, L. Boyce*, MiSta VuhSachee, N. Smith*, T. Bennett*
D2 Treehome95
Featuring – Coco Owino*, Erykah Badu
Recorded By – Sterling Winfield
Written-By – E. Badu*
D3 Tamale
Vocals – Tallulah*
D4 Lone
CD1 Wolf
CD2 Jamba
CD3 Cowboy
CD4 Awkward
CD5 Domo23
CD6 Answer
CD7 Slater
CD8 48
CD9 Colossus
CD10 PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer
CD12 Pigs
CD13 Parking Lot
CD14 Rusty
CD15 Trashwang
CD16 Treehome95
CD17 Tamale
CD18 Lone

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page