Sku: P-TO-L-0075-S

Label: RCA – APL1-0488
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre: Electronic, Klassiek


Media: zo goed als nieuw
zo goed als nieuw

A1 The Engulfed Cathedral (Préludes, Book 1, No. 10) 6:18
A2 Passepied (Suite Bergamasque, No. 4) 3:17
A3 Snowflakes Are Dancing (Children's Corner, No. 4) 2:10
A4 The Girl With The Flaxen Hair (Préludes, Book 1, No. 8) 3:25
A5 Arabesque No. 1 3:57
B1 Gardens In The Rain (Estampes, No. 3) 3:41
B2 Reverie 4:44
B3 Golliwog's Cakewalk (Children's Corner, No. 6) 2:50
B4 Clair De Lune (Suite Bergamasque, No. 3) 5:48
B5 Footprints In The Snow (Préludes, Book 1, No. 6) 4:30

Met grote liefde voor klassieke muziek brengt Tomita het op electronische basis

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page