Sku: P-TH-C-0250-S

Bassist, singer and songwriter Stephen Bruner lives up to his stage name "Thundercat": bassist for Flying Lotus, Erykah Badu and Suicidal Tendencies, collaborator with Stanley Clarke, Snoop Dogg and the Red Hot Chili Peppers. His 2011 debut album created an equally genre-blurring conundrum of indie rock and jazz, with a touch of electronica

"Apocalypse" is the logical continuation, with Flying Lotus once again behind the controls! Tip!


,,... this is music solely for the sake of music and a buy recommendation anyway." (musikexpress, August 2013)

Label: Brainfeeder – BFCD040
Format: CD, Album
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul


1 Tenfold 3:04
2 Heartbreaks + Setbacks 3:23
3 The Life Aquatic 2:36
4 Special Stage 2:56
5 Tron Song 2:34
6 Seven 2:16
7 Oh Sheit It's X 3:47
8 Without You 4:41
9 Lotus And The Jondy 4:52
10 Evangelion 2:20
11 We'll Die 0:55
12 A Message For Austin / Praise The Lord / Enter The Void 6:35

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page