Sku: P-TH-C-0132-S

Label: Rolling Stones Records – CBS 450206 4, CBS – 450206 4
Format: Cassette, Album, Reissue, Dolby B
Genre: Rock


Media: zo goed als nieuw
zo goed als nieuw

A1 Dance (Pt. 1) 4:22
A2 Summer Romance 3:15
A3 Send It To Me 3:42
A4 Let Me Go 3:49
A5 Indian Girl 4:22
B1 Where The Boys Go 3:29
B2 Down In The Hole 3:57
B3 Emotional Rescue 5:39
B4 She's So Cold 4:12
B5 All About You 4:18

Een Stones plaat die swingt waar je niet op stil kan blijven zitten. Heerlijke plaat!!

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page