Sku: P-TH-L-0123-S

Label: Warner Bros. Records – LBS 83 370/71 X
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre: Rock, Pop


Media: zo goed als nieuw
zo goed als nieuw

A1 Little Darling (I Need You) 3:25
A2 Echoes Of Love 2:58
A3 You Belong To Me 3:05
A4 One Step Closer 4:09
A5 What A Fool Believes 3:43
B1 Dependin' On You 3:40
B2 Here To Love You 3:57
B3 One By One 3:48
B4 Real Love 4:17
B5 Minute By Minute 3:26

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page