Sku: P-RO-L-0014-S

Muzikaal fenomenaal, maar ook die teksten, je voelt ze....dat is de blues.

Label: WaxTime In Color ‎– 950682
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Orange
Country: Europe
Released: 2019

A1 Cross Roads Blues 2:28
A2 Terraplane Blues 2:58
A3 Come On In My Kitchen 2:46
A4 Walkin' Blues 2:28
A5 Last Fair Deal Gone Down 2:38
A6 32-20 Blues 2:50
A7 Kind Hearted Woman Blues 2:50
A8 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day 2:34
A9 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom 2:58
B1 Preachin' Blues 2:50
B2 When You Got A Good Friend 2:35
B3 Ramblin' On My Mind 2:49
B4 Stones In My Passway 2:25
B5 Traveling Riverside Blues 2:43
B6 Milkcow's Calf Blues 2:14
B7 Me And The Devil Blues 2:30
B8 Hellhound On My Trail 2:36
B9 Sweet Home Chicago 2:59

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page