Sku: P-FR-D-0173-S

Label: Warner Music Vision – 8573 87069-2
Format: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Stereo
Genre: Jazz

1 Introduction By Princess Grace Of Monaco
2 You Make Me Feel So Young
3 Pennies From Heaven
4 I've Got You Under My Skin
5 Something
6 The Lady Is A Tramp
7 I Get Along Without You Very Well
8 Didn't We
9 One For My Baby
10 I Will Drink The Wine
11 I Have Dreamed (From The King And I)
12 My Kind Of Town
13 My Way

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page