Sku: P-HE-D-0175-S

Label: Capitol Records – 72434- 77918-9-5
Format: DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, PAL
Genre: Rock

1 River
2 Dog & Butterfly
3 (Up On) Cherry Blossom Road
4 Back To Avalon
5 Alone
6 These Dreams
7 Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)
8 Seasons
9 Dream Of The Archer
10 Love Alive
11 All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
12 Straight On
13 Mistral Wind
14 Barracuda
15 Love Hurts
16 Crazy On You
17 The Road Home
Bonus Material
18 The Road Home (Electronic Press Kit)
19 Crazy On You (Live From The Tonight Show With Jay Leno)
20 The Road Home (Live From Later With Greg Kinnear)

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page