Sku: P-JO-L-0052-S

Label: CBS – 65163, CBS – S 65163
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Genre: Rock, Folk, Country


Media: zo goed als nieuw
zo goed als nieuw

A1 Opening Dialogue 0:20
A2 Paul Revere 2:33
A3 Begin West Movement (Dialogue) 0:28
A4 The Road To Kaintuck 1:23
A5 To The Shining Mountains (Dialogue) 0:51
A6 The Battle Of New Orleans 2:21
A7 Southwestward (Dialogue) 0:38
A8 Remember The Alamo 2:29
A9 Opening The West (Dialogue) 0:34
A10 Lorena 2:16
B1 The Gettysburg Address 2:37
B2 The West (Dialogue) 1:24
B3 Big Foot 2:36
B4 Like A Young Colt (Dialogue) 0:39
B5 Mister Garfield 3:54
B6 A Proud Land (Dialogue) 0:24
B7 The Big Battle 3:05
B8 On Wheels And Wings (Dialogue) 0:56
B9 Come Take A Trip In My Airship 0:39
B10 Reaching For The Stars (Dialogue) 0:42
B11 These Are My People 2:36

een erg sfeervol album, niet zo gekend als zijn reguliere albums, maar zéér de moeite waard, absoluut.

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page