Sku: P-IA-L-0050-S

Label: Elektra – ELEKTRA 75061Elektra – EKS-75061
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Genre: Folk, Rock


Media: zo goed als nieuw
zo goed als nieuw

A1 Keep On Sailing 4:38
A2 Old Man At The Mill 2:34
A3 Shady Lies 3:54
A4 These Days 4:20
A5 Leaving Alone 3:30
B1 7 Bridges Road 4:01
B2 Save Your Sorrows 2:20
B3 What Are You Waiting For 4:45
B4 Propinquity 2:52
B5 Blue Blue Day 3:15

Een geweldige plaat, zo lekker country/folk/rock. Lekker gladjes maar o zo mooi!!

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page