Sku: P-EU-L-0047-S

Label: Epic – EPC 462449 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre: Rock


Media: zo goed als nieuw
zo goed als nieuw

A1 Superstitious 4:35
A2 Let The Good Times Rock 4:04
A3 Open Your Heart 4:04
A4 More Than Meets The Eye 3:20
A5 Coast To Coast 4:00
A6 Ready Or Not 4:05
B1 Sign Of The Times 4:15
B2 Just The Beginning 4:32
B3 Never Say Die 4:00
B4 Lights And Shadows 4:04
B5 Tower's Callin' 3:48
B6 Tomorrow 3:04

Voor mij was dit destijds gewoon lekker hard, en die herinnering maakt het dat ik dit nog steeds een heel goede plaat vindt

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page