Sku: P-CR-C-0238-S

Label: Epic – 466347 4

Format: Cassette, Album
Genre: Pop


A1 Mona
A2 Rock The Rock
A3 I Almost Felt Like Crying
A4 Amanda
A5 What Is Love
A6 Jump Into The Fire
B1 Bigger Than Texas
B2 Can't Take It Any Longer
B3 I Don't Mind
B4 Hot
B5 Go
B6 It's Been Good

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page