Sku: P-AL-L-0045-S

Label: Epic – EPC 65554
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Genre: Folk, Rock


Media: zo goed als nieuw

A1 Smokey Factory Blues 3:20
A2 The Peacemaker 2:36
A3 Woman Of The World 2:58
A4 Everything I Want To Do 2:30
A5 Who's For Lunch Today 2:52
B1 The Free Electric Band 3:25
B2 Rebecca 3:00
B3 The Day The British Army Lost The War 4:00
B4 For The Peace Of All Mankind 4:00
B5 I Think I'll Go That Way 3:30

Hammond was een uitstekend songsmid, getuige dit album

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page